ANA Gallery Group Exhibit

January 9 – February 29, 2024

January Reception: January 11, 2024
Time: 4:30 – 7:30 pm

ANA Gallery @ the Rogers Experimental House
121 W. Walnut Street • Rogers, AR 72756

We are stepping into a new year and looking to the opportunities and treasured moments that 2024 will bring. Join the artists of the ANA Gallery as they celebrate the start of new possibilities in NWA Arkansas.

The ANA Gallery Group is an art cooperative made up of ANA fine artists from across Northwest Arkansas. Becky Christenson, Stan Dark, Terry Dushan, Carol Hart, Gerald Scout Hatley, Nadene Kranz, Judy Maurer, Eloa Jane Pereira, Annika Ringle, Denise Sagan, Kathleen Siegfried, Stevie Stevens, Pat Sweeden, James Sawyer, and Jeremy TenHaken.